(0093)702300-728 / info@bost.edu.af / international@bost.edu.af

Bost Management


Chief Executive Officer (CEO)
Name: Ahmad Jan Popal
Position: Founder & CEO
Contacts: Office: +93 790000 820

Personal: +93 700000 120

Official Email: ahmad@bost.edu.af

Personal Email: ahmad.popal@yahoo.com

 

Chancellor
Name: Engineer Mahmoud Sangin
Position: Chancellor
Contacts: Office:

Personal: +93 793 27 19 68

Official Email: sangin@bost.edu.af

Personal Email:

 

Vice Chancellor Academic
Name: Abdullah Ziayee
Position: Vice Chancellor Academic
Contacts: Office

Personal: +93 700 162 388

Official Email: ziayee@bost.edu.af

Personal Email: eadgablogistic@hotmail.com

 

Vice Chancellor of Student Affairs
Name: Abdul Hameed Helmandi
Position: Vice Chancellor of Students Affairs
Contacts: Office:

Personal: +93 703 900 127

Official Email: helmandi@bost.edu.af

Personal Email: ahelmandi3@gmail.com

 

Medicine Faculty
Name: Dr. Mohammad Edris Noorzai
Position: Dean of Medicine Faculty
Contacts: Office:

Personal: +93 706 662 144

Official Email: norzai@bost.edu.af

Personal Email: enoorzai@gmail.com

 

Engineering Faculty
Name: Wali Jan Sarwari
Position: Dean of Engineering Faculty
Contacts: Office:

Personal: +93 703 492 212

Official Email: sarwari@bost.edu.af

Personal Email: walijansarwari@gmail.com

 

 

Law and Political Science Faculty
Name: Abdul Ali Kaliwal
Position: Dean of Law and Political Science Faculty
Contacts: Office: +93 703 152 515

Personal: +93 708 726 781

Official Email: kaliwal@bost.edu.af

Personal Email: kaliwal@yahoo.com

 

Economics Faculty
Name: Shah Walli Sultan
Position: Dean of Economics Faculty
Contacts: Office: +93 708 726 784

Personal: +93 797 692 825

Official Email: sultan@bost.edu.af

Personal Email: shahwallisultan@gmail.com

 

Medicine Department
Name: Dr. Zabihullah Anwary
Position: Head of Medicine Department (HOD)
Contacts: Office:

Personal: +93 703 675 767 / +93 708737964

Official Email: anwary@bost.edu.af

Personal Email: zabihullah_anwary@yahoo.com

 

Engineering Department
Name: Azatullah Sultani
Position: Head of Engineering Department (HOD)
Contacts: Office:

Personal: +93 708 973 938

Official Email: sultani@bost.edu.af

Personal Email: azatullahsultani@gmail.com

 

Law and Political Science Department
Name: Bashir Ahmad Safi
Position: Head of Law and Political Science (HOD)
Contacts: Office:

Personal: +93 779 696 191

Official Email: safai@bost.edu.af

Personal Email: bashirahmad2.safai@gmail.com

 

Diplomacy Department
Name: Farhad Dawari
Position: Head of Department of Diplomacy (HOD)
Contacts: Office: +93 708 325542

Personal: +93 708 283 828

Email: dawari@bost.edu.af

Personal Email: farhad.dawari@gmail.com

 

 

Economic Department
Name: Mir Agha Jamal
Position: Head of Economics Department (HOD)
ontacts: Office: +93 797 843246

Personal: +93 702 838328

Official Email: jamal@bost.edu.af

Personal Email: jamal_miragha@yahoo.com

 

Students Affairs Office
Name: Sheer Agha Zaland
Position: Students Affairs Officer
Contacts: Office: +93 702 300 728 – 795 300 728 – 783 300 728

Personal: +93 704 706 316

Official Email: zaland@bost.edu.af

Personal Email : sheeraghazaland@gmail.com

 

Students Affairs office
Name: Sakander Nasiri
Position: Students Affairs Assistant
Contacts: Office: +93 702 300 728 – 795 300 728 – 783 300 728

Personal: +93 704 171 516

Official Email: nasiri@bost.edu.af

Personal: nasiri1235@yahoo.com

 

IT Manager
Name: Farid Ahmad Dowrani
Position: IT Officer
Contacts: Office:

Personal: +93 708 715 228

Official Email: it@bost.edu.af

Personal: faridduad@gmail.com

 

Finance Manager
Name: Mohammad Reza Sharifi
Position: Finance Manager
Contacts: Office: +93 708 726 782

Personal: +93 708 231 263

Official Email: reza@bost.edu.af

Personal: mohammadrezasharifi6@gmail.com

 

Publications
Name: Hamidullah Sakhizada
Position: Publication Manager
Contacts: Office:

Personal: +93 707 30 288

Official Email: hamid@bost.edu.af

Personal: skhayzada.pp@gmail.com

 

 

Head of Teachers
Name: Abdul Satar Mohammadi
Position: Head of Teachers
Contacts: Office:

Personal: +93 706 312 530

Official Email: asatar@bost.edu.af

Personal: mhd.as2015@gmail.com